Team

 

Management

Mag.ª Katrin Auer

Mag.ª Katrin Auer

Managing director

T +43 7252 77351-0
katrin.auer@nullmuseum-steyr.at

Administration

Claudia Wimmer

Claudia Wimmer

Administration, event organisation, cash desk

T +43 7252 77351-10
claudia.wimmer@nullmuseum-steyr.at
Andrea Fallent

Andrea Fallent

Administration, cash desk

T +43 7252 77351-18
andrea.fallent@nullmuseum-steyr.at
Bettina Ebner

Bettina Ebner

Administration, archive, library

T +43 7252 77351-23
bettina.ebner@nullmuseum-steyr.at

Public education and communication

MMag. Robert Hummer

MMag. Robert Hummer

Department head | press, education, events, exhibitions

T +43 7252 77351-17
robert.hummer@nullmuseum-steyr.at
Stephan Rosinger

Stephan Rosinger

Press, community building, events, education

T +43 7252 77351-15
stephan.rosinger@nullmuseum-steyr.at
Mag. Philip Templ

Mag. Philip Templ

Events, education, new media & website

T +43 7252 77351-14
philip.templ@nullmuseum-steyr.at
Mag.ª Michaela Stoiber, BEd

Mag.ª Michaela Stoiber, BEd

Education, new media & website

 T +43 7252 77351-16
michaela.stoiber@nullmuseum-steyr.at
Mag. Martin Hagmayr

Mag. Martin Hagmayr

Public education management, education, archive, accessibility

 T +43 7252 77351-19
martin.hagmayr@nullmuseum-steyr.at

Technical equipment

Michael Glück

Michael Glück

Technical equipment, event management

T +43 7252 77351-28
hd@nullmuseum-steyr.at
Musa Silla

Musa Silla

Technical equipment, event management

T +43 (0)7252 77351-28
hd@nullmuseum-steyr.at
Karl Wieser

Karl Wieser

Technical equipment, event management

T +43 7252 77351-28
hd@nullmuseum-steyr.at
Andreas Liebl

Andreas Liebl

Technical equipment, event management

T +43 7252 77351-28
hd@nullmuseum-steyr.at

Accounting

Martin Kaiser

Martin Kaiser

Accounting

Cleaning

Claudia Michlmayr

Claudia Michlmayr

elefantenstark GmbH & Co OG