Team

MANAGEMENT

Katrin Auer

Katrin Auer

Management

Telefon: +43 7252 77351-0
Mail: katrin.auer@nullmuseum-steyr.at

 

PR & MARKETING

Stephan Rosinger

Stephan Rosinger

Events, Press, PR & Social Media

Telefon: +43 7252 77351-15
Mail: stephan.rosinger@nullmuseum-steyr.at

ADMINISTRATION

Claudia Wimmer

Claudia Wimmer

Administration, Event Coordination, Infopoint

Telefon: +43 7252 77351-10
Mail: claudia.wimmer@nullmuseum-steyr.at

ARCHIVE

Bettina Ebner

Bettina Ebner

Archive, Library, Infopoint

Telefon: +43 7252 77351-23
Mail: bettina.ebner@nullmuseum-steyr.at

INFOPOINT

Andrea Fallent

Andrea Fallent

Administration, Infopoint, Box Office

Telefon: +43 7252 77351-18
Mail: andrea.fallent@nullmuseum-steyr.at

ARCHIVE

Maria Müllner

Maria Müllner

Archive

Telefon: +43 7252 77351-20
Mail: maria.muellner@nullmuseum-steyr.at

EDUCATION & COMMUNICATION

Martin Hagmayr

Martin Hagmayr

Head of Department Education | Education, Accessibility, Visitor Management

Telefon: +43 7252 77351-19
Mail: martin.hagmayr@nullmuseum-steyr.at

EDUCATION & COMMUNICATION

Felix Fröschl

Felix Fröschl

Vermittlungsmanagement, Pädagogik, Vermittlung

Telefon: +43 7252 77351-17
Mail: felix.froeschl@nullmuseum-steyr.at

EDUCATION & COMMUNICATION

Carola Schröckenfuchs

Carola Schröckenfuchs

Visitor Management, Education, Social Media, Events

Telefon: +43 7252 77351-16
Mail: carola.schroeckenfuchs@nullmuseum-steyr.at 

EDUCATION & COMMUNICATION

Philip Templ

Philip Templ

Education, Website, New Media, Archive

Telefon: +43 7252 77351-14
Mail: philip.templ@nullmuseum-steyr.at

IN-HOUSE-TECHNICIAN

Andreas Liebl

Andreas Liebl

Event Management, In-house-Technician

Telefon: +43 7252 77351-28
Mail: hd@nullmuseum-steyr.at

IN-HOUSE-TECHNICIAN

Günter Spernbauer

Günter Spernbauer

Event Management, In-house-Technician

Telefon: +43 7252 77351-28
Mail: hd@nullmuseum-steyr.at

IN-HOUSE-TECHNICIAN

Stefan Gruber

Stefan Gruber

Event Management, In-house-Technician

Telefon: +43 7252 77351-28
Mail: hd@nullmuseum-steyr.at

IN-HOUSE-TECHNICIAN

Konstantin Makedonski

Konstantin Makedonski

Event Management, In-house-Technician

Telefon: +43 7252 77351-28
Mail: hd@nullmuseum-steyr.at

ACCOUNTING

Martin Kaiser

Martin Kaiser

Accounting

CLEANING

Claudia Michlmayr

Claudia Michlmayr

elefantenstark GmbH & Co OG